The Star Press

[fancy_images width=”185″ height=”140″]
[image caption=”Dead Leaf Festival (Jan. 25, 2007)”]https://timsukits.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/dead-leaf.jpg[/image]
[image caption=”Moon Over Buffalo (Jan. 25, 2007)”]https://timsukits.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/moon-over-buffalo.jpg[/image]
[image caption=”Artist John Gee (Feb. 1, 2007)”]https://timsukits.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/john-gee.jpg[/image]
[image caption=”Photographer Stephen Hartley (Feb. 1, 2007)”]https://timsukits.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/stephen-hartley.jpg[/image]
[image caption=”Most-requested love songs (Feb. 8, 2007)”]https://timsukits.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/love-songs.jpg[/image]
[image caption=””Wit ness” Exhibit (Feb. 8, 2007)”]https://timsukits.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/wit-ness.jpg[/image]
[image caption=”Muncie Mardi Gras (Feb. 15, 2007)”]https://timsukits.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/mardi-gras.jpg[/image]
[image caption=”Engaging Technology (Feb. 22, 2007)”]https://timsukits.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/engaging-tech.jpg[/image]
[image caption=””Oleana” Review (Feb. 29, 2007)”]https://timsukits.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/oleanna.jpg[/image]
[image caption=”Time For Three (Mar. 8, 2007)”]https://timsukits.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/time-for-three.jpg[/image]
[image caption=”The Irish Toasters (Mar. 15, 2007)”]https://timsukits.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/irish-toasters.jpg[/image]
[image caption=”Julia Larson Mattern (Mar. 22, 2007)”]https://timsukits.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/julia-larson-mattern.jpg[/image]
[image caption=”Q&A: Sonny Johnson (Mar. 29, 2007)”]https://timsukits.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/sonny-johnson.jpg[/image]
[image caption=”Tipsy Trolley (Apr. 5, 2007)”]https://timsukits.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/tipsy-trolley.jpg[/image]
[image caption=”First Gigs (Apr. 5, 2007)”]https://timsukits.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/first-gigs.jpg[/image]
[image caption=”Q&A: Kelly Korshak (Apr. 12, 2007)”]https://timsukits.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/Kelly-Korshak.jpg[/image]
[image caption=”Q&A: Jessica Green (Apr. 19, 2007)”]https://timsukits.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/jessica-green.jpg[/image]
[/fancy_images]

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *